News

August 6 (Sun)
Transfiguration of Our Lord

August 26 (Sat)
10.00-16.00 Church Council planning day


September 03 (Sun)
10.00 Family Eucharist followed by Christ Church BBQ at the Castelinos’
18.00 Evensong

September 06 (Weds)
19.00 Prayer Ministry

September 16 (Sat)
Parish outing to Piber

September 21-24
Archdeaconry Synod, Crete

September 29 (Fri)
tbc Newcomers’ Evening hosted by Christina and Mike Stevens

September 30 (Sat)
10.00-17.00 Family Day, Schönstattzentrum


October 1 (Sun)
10.00 Harvest Thanksgiving Family Eucharist
18.00 Choral Evensong

October 4 (Weds)
18.30 Council meeting

October 14 (Sat)
17.00 Animal Blessing Service, Frank Sauer
18.00 tbc African Fest

October 21 (Sat)
09.30 Prayer Walk


November 8 (Weds)
18.30 Council meeting

November 12 (Sun)
10.50 Remembrance Sunday Service


December 09 (Sat)
10.30 Christ Church Advent Bazaar at the Bundesamtsgebäude

December 13 (Weds)
18.30 Council meeting

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer