News

May (Tues) 16, 23, and 30.
19.00 Soundings: Misused and Misunderstood: Reading A Few Famous Bible Passages, Robert Kinney

May 19 (Fri)
19.00 Brassissimo Concert at Christ Church

May 25 (Thurs)
10.00 Ascension Day, Sung Eucharist

May 27 (Sat)
09.00 Prayer Walk with Lynn Finnegan, Church Centre

May 29 – 2 June
Diocesan Synod, Cologne


June 01 (Thurs)
18.30 Theology on Tap, In the image of God - God made them

June 04 (Sun)
Pentecost

June 09 (Fri)
Lange Nacht der Kirchen in Vienna (not at CC)

June 11 (Sun)
10.00 Family Eucharist and KidsChurch Picnic

June 23-25 June
Retreat Göttweig Monastery Dr Jennifer Moberly, Growing in faith with examples from the life and writings of St John of the Cross

June 28 (Weds)
19.00 Prayer Ministry


July 01 (Sat)
Christ Church team at ‘s Häferl

July 05 (Weds)
18.30 Church Council Meeting

July 08 (Sat)
09.45/10.00 Tour of the Botanical Gardens, pt 2, Rose Samuel

July 14 (Fri)
18.30 Reading Group: The Book of Disquiet, Fernando Pessoa, meeting at Sally and Philip Reading’s

July 15 (Sat)
10.00 Walk on the Rax, Patrick Knox-Peebles

July 22 (Sat)
09.00 Men’s Breakfast


August 26 (Sat)
tba Church Council planning day


Sept 03 (Sun)
10.00 Family Eucharist
18.00 Evensong

Sept 06 (Weds)
19.00 Prayer Ministry

Sept 16 (Sat)
Parish outing to Piber

Sept 21-24
Archdeaconry Synod, Crete

Sept 29 (Fri)
tbc Bring and share for newcomers

Sept 30 (Sat)
10.00-17.00 Family Day, Schönstattzentrum


Oct 06-08
Adults Weekend Away, Göttweig

Oct 14 (Sat)
17.00 Animal Blessing Service, Frank Sauer


Nov 12 (Sun)
10.50 Remembrance Sunday Service


Dec 09 (Sat)
10.30 Bazaar at the Bundesamtsgebäude

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer